Events

Friday February 9, 2024

Groove On Sight: BAXTER at The Welloe : 23rd March 2024

Wednesday February 28, 2024

PADDY’S DAY SUNDAY SESH WITH GRAHAM BUXTON Sunday 17th March 2024

Monday January 29, 2024

Creative Conservation: Art Exhibition & Charity Fundraiser | Sun 18th Feb ’24

Tuesday November 28, 2023

Christmas Opening Times 2023

Saturday November 25, 2023

Go Go Skank – back at The Welloe | Fri 29th Dec

Saturday November 25, 2023

The Welloe Christmas Party | 23rd Dec

Sunday November 12, 2023

Sunday Sessions: Wayne Downing – 17th Dec | 3pm

Sunday December 3, 2023

Sunday Sessions with Marazion Apollo Male Choir – 10th December | 3pm

Sunday November 12, 2023

Porthleven Booze Bus – 2nd Dec | 12pm – 7pm

Sunday November 12, 2023

Sunday Sessions: Andy Quick – 26th Nov | 3pm

Keep up to dateā€¦

The Welloe, Praa Sands, Penzance TR20 9TQ

01736 695737

Follow us:

The Family